Contacts


Head office

Address
   Brovary, 135 Kyivska str.
  info@vtorma.ua
 
General Director
    Leonid Cherepeinik

    (044) 232-22-27
    l.cherepeynik@vtorma.info

 

Director of warehouse complexes (Ukraine)

    Vadim Mutilo

    (067) 547-42-52
    v.mutylo@vtorma.info

 

Purchasing Director (Ukraine)

    Dmitry Dmitriev

    (067) 361-77-61

    d.dmitriev@vtorma.info

 
Head of Sales (Ukraine)
    Irina Lutava
    (067) 249-32-36
    irina.lutava@vtorma.info
 
Chief Accountant
    Elena Stepanenko
    (045) 944-12-33
    e.stepanenko@vtorma.info
 
PR manager
    Anna Khmurenko
    (067) 328-73-38
    a.khmurenko@vtorma.info

 


 

Brovary

Address
     Brovary, 30 Nezalezhnosti b-rd. (Warehouse)
    Evgeniy Cherepeinik
    (067) 797-90-99
 
Purchasing manager
(Brovary and Brovary region)
 
    Vitaly Gupal   
    
(067) 234-34-96
 
Development Manager
    Liliya Kaptur
    
(067) 410-11-19
    l.kaptur@vtorma.info

 

 


 

Kyiv

Head of purchasing department

 

    Roman Netesa
   (067) 406-15-71
    r.netesa@vtorma.info
 
Purchasing managers
 
    Vitaly Gupal   
    
(067) 234-34-96
 
 
Managers right-Bank Kyiv and Kyiv region
 
    Andriy Legkiy
    (067) 219-05-35
    a.legkoy@vtorma.info
 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Boryspil

Purchasing manager
(Boryspil and Boryspil district)
 
     Vitaly Gupal   
    
(067) 234-34-96

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Bila Tserkva

Address
     BilaTserkva, 95-A Levanevskoho str. (Warehouse)
    Yulia Glushak 
    (067) 411-93-65
 

Purchasing manager

(BilaTserkva and BilaTserkva district)
 
    Maksim Dudka 
    (067) 507-20-72
    m.dudka@vtorma.info
 

 

 


 

Chernihiv

Address
     Chernihiv, 1-A Shiroka str. (Warehouse)
    Andrei Kotov
    (097) 553-59-98
 

Purchasing manager

(Chernihiv and Chernihiv region)
    Artur Sarsumatyan
    (050) 808-82-08
    a.sarsumatyan@vtorma.info
 

 


 

Nizhyn

Address
     Nizhyn, 108 Berezanska str. (Warehouse)
    Sergei Kolomoets
    (050) 215-82-85 
 

Purchasing manager

(Nizhyn and Nizhyn district)

    Andrew Capela 
    (067) 506-52-28
    a.chepela@vtorma.info
 

 


 

Kherson

Address
     Kherson, 11 Domobudivelna str. (Warehouse)
    Oleg Gordilеу
    (097) 608-40-80
 

Head of purchasing department

     Dmitrii Yanovsky
     (067) 209-89-06
     d.yanovsky@vtorma.info

 


 

Lviv

Address
     Lviv, 1-В Shiroka str. (Warehouse)
    Nikolai Evich
    (096) 624-33-58
 
Head of purchasing department
    Vladimir Litvak
    (067) 249-32-44
    v.lystvak@vtorma.ua

 

 
 

 


Nikolaev

Address
     Nikolaev, 91 Kosmonavtov str. (Warehouse)
    Vadim Mutilo

    (067) 547-42-52

 
 Manager of purchasing department

    Sergiy Kolodiy

    (097) 152-09-81

    s.kolodiy@vtorma.info